KONTAKT

 

Sack 17
38100 Braunschweig

+49 531 224 320-0

+49 531 224 320-99

RECHTSANWALTSGESELLSCHAFT


Sven Baier

T: +49 531 224 320-0
E: sven.baier@compleneo.de

Marvin Barnecki

T: +49 531 224 320-17
E: marvin.barnecki@compleneo.de

Sina Barnecki

T: +49 531 224 320-19
E: sina.barnecki@compleneo.de

Jan Czarnecki

T: +49 531 224 320-22
E: jan.czarnecki@compleneo.de

Carolin Goether

T: +49 531 224 320-15
E: carolin.goether@compleneo.de

Judith Grabowski

T: +49 531 224 320-14
E: judith.grabowski@compleneo.de

Steffen Helbing

T: +49 531 224 320-10
E: steffen.helbing@compleneo.de

Anika Hormig

T: +49 531 224 320-13
E: anika.hormig@compleneo.de

Doreen Merle

T: +49 531 224 320-11
E: doreen.merle@compleneo.de

Kim Pogadl

T: +49 531 224 320-12
E: kim.pogadl@compleneo.de

Julia Troppa

T: +49 531 224 320-21
E: julia.troppa@compleneo.de

Martina Wolf

T: +49 531 224 320-0
E: martina.wolf@compleneo.de

STEUERBERATUNGSGESELLSCHAFT


Nicole Biernoth

T: +49 531 224 320-59
E: nicole.biernoth@compleneo.de

Heidrun Bouchelaghem

T: +49 531 224 320-41
E: heidrun.bouchelaghem@compleneo.de

Wibke Brünsch

T: +49 531 224 320-58
E: wibke.bruensch@compleneo.de

Elina-Yvonne Ehlers

T: +49 531 224 320-51
E: elina-yvonne.ehlers@compleneo.de

Thomas Hagebölling

T: +49 531 224 320-42
E: thomas.hageboelling@compleneo.de

Ellen Hartwich

T: +49 531 224 320-46
E: ellen.hartwich@compleneo.de

Diana Heuke

T: +49 531 224 320-62
E: diana.heuke@compleneo.de

Stefanie Köber

T: +49 531 224 320-47
E: stefanie.koeber@compleneo.de

Beata Lauschmann

T: +49 531 224 320-57
E: beata.lauschmann@compleneo.de

René Lindner

T: +49 531 224 320-56
E: rené.lindner@compleneo.de

Henrike Macke

T: +49 531 224 320-54
E: henrike.macke@compleneo.de

John Mogck-Gernegroß

T: +49 531 224 320-61
E: john.mogck-gernegross@compleneo.de

Corinna Oppermann

T: +49 531 224 320-53
E: corinna.oppermann@compleneo.de

Sylvia Vahldiek

T: +49 531 224 320-48
E: sylvia.vahldiek@compleneo.de

Brunhild Witte

T: +49 531 224 320-49
E: brunhild.witte@compleneo.de

Özge Yumrukcal

T: +49 531 224 320-52
E: oezge.yumrukcal@compleneo.de

NOTARE

 

Steffen Helbing

T: +49 531 224 320-10
E: steffen.helbing@compleneo.de

Anika Hormig

T: +49 531 224 320-13
E: anika.hormig@compleneo.de

ACADEMY


Judith Grabowski

T: +49 531 224 320-14
E: judith.grabowski@compleneo.de

ANFAHRT